Contact

Published : april 19, 2017  /  Updated : juni 29, 2017

Contact Us!

If you have a question or would like to ask for guidance on any topic related to Ethics and Compliance, please send a message to us.

Send an Email

Pontus Selderman
Lead Counsel – Ethics and Compliance

Stora Enso AB
Åsgatan 22
SE-791 80 Falun, Sweden

Tel +46 1046 82525
Mob +46 70 594 8520
Fax +46 1046 82741

pontus.selderman@storaenso.com

Thatyana Franco
Legal Counsel – Ethics and Compliance (Biomaterials)

Stora Enso AB
Biomaterials Innovation Centre
Fannys väg 1
131 54 Nacka, Sweden

Tel +1046 717 95
Mob +46 569 24 55

thatyana.franco@storaenso.com

Mina Gregow
Legal Counsel – Ethics and Compliance

(on maternity leave until autumn 2017)

Tel +46 1046 715 49
Mob +46 70 810 22 49

mina.gregow@storaenso.com

Kristin Heilborn
​Legal Councel – Ethics and Compliance

(replacing Mina Gregow until autumn 2017)

Roschier
Stockholm

Mob +46 76 130 6222

kristin.heilborn.ext@storaenso.com

​​​Elisabeth Larsson
SharePoint Admin Specialist

Stora Enso AB
Åsgatan 22, SE-791 80 Falun, Sweden

Tel +46 1046 82266
Mob +46 70 378 83 20

elisabeth.larsson@storaenso.com

Katja Lindholm
Ethics and Compliance Manager

Stora Enso Oyj
P.O.Box 309
FI-00101 Helsinki, Finland

Tel +358 2046 21224
Mob +358 50 329 0974

katja.lindholm@storaenso.com

Hanna Puittinen
Legal Counsel – Ethics and Compliance (Paper, Wood Products)

Stora Enso Oyj
Kanavaranta 1
FI-00160 Helsinki, Finland

Tel +358 2046 21207
Mob +358 40 756 3681

hanna.puittinen@storaenso.com

Annie Qiu
Legal Counsel – Ethics and Compliance (GIPO)

Stora Enso China Co,. Ltd
ChinaRm 705,
LIPPO Plaza, 222 Huaihai Zhong Road
CN-200021 Shainghai, China

Mob: +86 139 182 81930

Annie.Qiu@storaenso.com

Yang Zhang
Legal Counsel – Ethics and Compliance (Consumer Board, Packaging Solutions)

Stora Enso AB
Åsgatan 22
SE-791 80 Falun, Sweden

Tel +46 1046 71683
Mob +46 72 504 89 83

yang.zhang@storaenso.com